Fatal Fusion


  • Released: 10/07/2020
  • Label: Apollon
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Dissonant Minds is the fourth album by FATAL FUSION. Fatal Fusion is a Norwegian progressive rock band from Hurum just outside of Oslo, Norway.
Strongly influenced by 60s & 70s progressive rock like King Crimson, Pink Floyd, Yes, Genesis, Led Zeppelin, Rush, Deep Purple, etc. Fatal Fusion has a broad musical landscape, combining many musical styles from jazz, blues, rock, metal, funk, psychedelia, ambient, Latin and classical music into a mix.

  1. Coming Forth by Day
  2. Quo Vadimus
  3. Beneath the Skydome
  4. Broken Man pt. 2