Robert Plant

Digging Deep Box Set

  • Sale
  • £59.99
  • Regular price £89.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Following the success of Robert Plant’s podcast series that digs deep into his catalogue, Robert Plant is releasing a special limited edition 7” singles box set on his own label, Es Paranza. The box set features two singles from each of his solo albums; from the hit single ( # 3 Billboard US) "Burning Down The House" to "Tin Pan Alley", which will also be discussed in Season II, E1 of his Digging Deep podcast.
Vinyl 1:
Side A: Burning Down One Side
Side B: Like I've Never Been Gone (S1, E4 of podcast)
Vinyl 2:
Side A: Big Log (S2, E6 of podcast)
Side B: In The Mood
Vinyl 3:
Side A: Too Loud
Side B: Little By Little
Vinyl 4:
Side A: Ship of Fools
Side B: Tall Cool One
Vinyl 5:
Side A: Hurting Kind
Side B: Tie Dye on the Highway
Vinyl 6:
Side A: Calling To You (S1, E1 of podcast)
Side B: 29 Palms
Vinyl 7:
Side A: Song To The Siren
Side B: Morning Dew
Vinyl 8:
Side A: Shine It All Around
Side B: Tin Pan Alley (S2, E1 of podcast)