Avenged Sevenfold

Diamonds In The Rough

  • Sale
  • £19.99
  • Regular price £36.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Limited edition double clear vinyl

More Info

Originally released on CD in 2008 as part of a CD/DVD release with ‘Live in the LBC’, ‘Diamonds In The Rough’ from Avenged Sevenfold is now released on vinyl for the first time. A compilation of b-sides recorded during the making of the band’s self-titled 2007 debut, rarities, covers and other non-album tracks, this version of "Diamonds In The Rough" also features a never before heard track. ‘Set Me Free’ is lifted from the band’s sessions for their UK Number One album ‘Hail To The King’. The album also includes another 4 tracks (‘4:00 AM’, ‘St James’, ‘Lost It All’ and ‘Paranoid’) that didn’t appear on the original CD release.


01. Demons
02. Girl I Know
03. Crossroads
04. Flash Of The Blade (Iron Maiden cover)
05. Until The End
06. Tension
07. Walk (Pantera Cover)
08. The Fight
09. Dancing Dead
10. Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
11. Afterlife (Alternate Version)
12. St. James (bonus track on Hail To The King limited edition)
13. Set Me Free (unreleased; recorded during the Hail To The King sessions)
14. 4 AM (B-side on the Welcome to the Family EP)
15. Lost It All (Bonus track on Japanese edition of Nightmare)
16. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)