Desire Marea


  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : White Vinyl

More Info

Newly signed to Mute for forthcoming physical release of critically acclaimed album ‘Desire’, serving as a captivating introduction to the singular and multi-faceted world of Kwazulu-natal born, multi-disciplinary artist Desire Marea. Includes the singles ‘You Think I’m Horny’ and ’Tavern Kween’. Desire is from Durban and is a founding member of South African arts collective FAKA.


1 Self Center
2 Zibuyile Izimakade
3 You Think I'm Horny
4 Tavern Kween
5 Thokozani
6 The Void
7 Uncle Kenny
8 Ntokozo
9 Studies in Black Trauma