• Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Brand-new EP from Northern Virginia trio Drugs Of Faith.

On “Decay” the band presents 5 grind’n’roll songs recorded with Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations in Baltimore (Full Of Hell, Magrudergrind) and mastered by JC Griffin at Lakebottom Recording (Cloud Rat, Ceremony Of Senses, Blind Haven). Line-up includes members of Enemy Soil, Agoraphobic Nose- bleed... For Fans Of Voivod, Entombed, Killing Joke, Enemy Soil.

  1. Decaying
  2. Collective Punishment
  3. Anonymity
  4. Nihilists
  5. Construction