Panic! At The Disco

Death of A Bachelor (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Silver Vinyl

More Info

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from their 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For March 2021, they will be releasing Panic! At The Disco’s fifth studio album ‘Death Of A Bachelor’ on silver vinyl.

  1. Victorious
  2. Don’t Threaten Me with a Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor’s New Clothes
  5. Death of a Bachelor
  6. Crazy = Genius
  7. LA Devotee
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Good, the Bad and the Dirty
  10. House of Memories
  11. Impossible Year