Creedence Clearwater Revival

Creedence Clearwater Revival Collected

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

This 3-CD with 50 tracks packed in a nice digipack, contains all CCR hits and the best album tracks. You'll hear tracks like ‘Who'll Stop The Rain’, ‘Proud Mary’, ‘Up Around The Bend’, ‘I Put A Spell On You’, ‘Suzie Q’, ‘Sweet Hitch Hiker’ and ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’. John Fogerty together with his brother Tom formed the backbone of the band Creedence Clearwater Revival (also known as CCR). The band has been extremely successful for 5 years, from its foundation in 1967 until the band split up in 1972.


CD 1
1. Who'll stop the rain
2. Up around the bend
3. I put a spell on you
4. Sweet hitch-hiker
5. Long as I can see the light
6. Have you ever seen the rain
7. Bad moon rising
8. Good Golly miss Molly
9. Proud Mary
10. Someday never comes
11. Born on the Bayou
12. Commotion
13. Green river
14. Lookin' out my back door
15. Molina
16. Poorboy shuffle
17. I heard it through the grapevine

CD 2
1. Travelin' band
2. Fortunate son
3. Susie Q
4. The midnight special
5. Lodi
6. Hey tonight
7. Effigy
8. Porterville
9. (Wish I could) hideaway
10. Down on the corner
11. Keep on Chooglin'
12. Ooby dooby
13. Sailor's lament
14. The night time is the right time
15. Walk on the water
16. Rude awakening [nr. 2]

CD 3
1. Run through the jungle
2. Cotton fields
3. It came out of the sky
4. Don't look now
5. Before you accuse me
6. Gloomy
7. Hello Mary Lou
8. Born to move
9. Chameleon
10. Tombstone shadow
11. Graveyard train
12. Penthouse pauper
13. My baby left me
14. Pagan baby
15. Ramble tamble
16. Sinister purpose
17. Wrote a song for everyone