Condemned To Suffer

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Face-punching, neck-breaking, spine-twisting Dutch Death Metal! Sepiroth is a brutal old-school Death Metal band from Sliedrecht, the Netherlands. The band has been founded in 2003 by drummer Damiën and guitarist Chris. In 2007 the band released their first 3-track e.p. ‘Dying For Hatred’ followed in 2011 by their first full length ‘Breaking The Codes Of Silence’. With the years the band progressed and became a solid force to be reckoned with on stages all over the world. In 2015 the band released their second full length album ‘Uninvolved’. The album was a concept about the UN forces witnessing the horrors of the civil war in former Yugoslavia. The UN-blue album cover raised a lot of questions and controversy because people failed to miss the link of the cover with the lyrical content.

1. 45362971N126375544E
2. Embedded Defects
3. Agonizing Subjection
4. Six Time’s A Charm
5. Condemned To Suffer
6. Destined Between The Eyes
7. Pseudosciense
8. Selective Apocalypse
9. Pulmonary Barotrauma
10. River of Perdition