Colours. Remixed. Time. Loss.

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited Cassette

More Info

Following Maps’ ambitious 2019 album Colours. Reflect. Time. Loss., Mute is releasing Maps’ series of four EPs of remixes and reworks of the album tracks on a limited edition cassette with high definition download code.

The original album was a project which saw Maps working with the Echo Collective, a classical chamber ensemble, guest vocalists & percussionists.
These new mixes and reworks include interpretations from British producer TVAM, Stephen Morris (New Order), A Certain Ratio, Russian Linesman, Polly Scattergood & Glowlines, C Duncan, GLOK (Andy Bell from Ride).

James Chapman (Maps) is a Mercury-nominated composer and producer. 

  1. Both Sides (Stephen Morris Remix)
  2. Sophia (Russian Linesman Remix)
  3. You Exist In Everything (Polly Scattergood & Glowlines Remix)
  4. The Plans We Made (A Certain Ratio Rework)
  5. She Sang To Me (C Duncan Remix)
  6. New Star (Maps Remix)
  7. Just Reflecting (TVAM Remix)
  8. Howl Around (Barry Adamson Remix)
  9. Surveil (Mark Peters Remix)
  10. Wildfire (GLOK Remix)
  11. Just Reflecting (Maps Just Reversing Mix)
  12. New Star (Simon Fisher Turner Remix)