Walking On Cars


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Second album from the band from Dingle in Ireland following the double platinum “Everything This Way” in 2016.


1. Monster
2. Waiting On The Corner
3. Coldest Water
4. Somebody Else
5. Two Straight Lines
6. When We Were Kids
7. Too Emotional
8. One Last Dance
9. Pieces of You