Collection Surf Music Vol. 1

Collection Surf Music Vol. 1

  • Released: 17/09/2021
  • Label: Wagram
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The finest selection of 60’s surf rock music.


A1. The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari
A2. The Ventures - Walk, Don't Run
A3. The Revels Feat. Barbara Adkins - Church Key
A4. The Pharaohs - Dennis the Menace
A5. Ramrods - (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
A6. The Jesters - The Jester Jump
A7. The Astronauts - Come Along Baby
A8. Bert Weedon - Guitar Boogie Shuffle
A9. Santo & Johnny - Sleep Walk
B1. The Champs - Lowdown
B2. The Fireballs - Vaquero
B3. The Cheyennes - Tomahawk
B4. Brian Bentley & the Bachelors - Caramba
B5. Ray Ethier - President's Walk
B6. The Vampires - Clap Trap
B7. The Rockets Band - Countdown
B8. The Rockin' Rebels - Wild Weekend
B9. The Feenades - Theme from Leningrad