Chase The Dragon

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition red/white vinyl of 1000 copies.

More Info
Magnum's third album, originally released in 1982.
The Birmingham band's first UK Top 20 album, it is seen as their breakthrough record.
1. "Soldier Of The Line"
2. "On The Edge Of The World"
3. "The Spirit"
4. "Sacred Hour"
5. "Walking The Straight Line"
6. "We All Play The Game"
7. "The Teacher"
8. "The Lights Burned Out"