Charlotte Lawrence

Charlotte EP

  • Released: 26/03/2021
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Breakout singer/songwriter Charlotte Lawrence releases her EP, Charlotte, on vinyl on 26th March.

The six song EP is led by single 'Talk You Down', which Charlotte dropped at the start of 2021. ‘Talk You Down’ is an addictive percussion-driven electronic pop number about her anxiety, which she's remarkably open about. On Charlotte, she explores fear and struggle through a relationship on 'Sin x Secret', a sense of feeling lost on 'Cowboys', aching heartbreak on 'Slow Motion', the perils of love on 'You', and addiction and dependence on 'RX'. 

  1. Talk You Down 
  2. You 
  3. Sin x Secret 
  4. Slow Motion 
  5. Cowboys 
  6. Rx