Jarvis Cocker


  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
A brand new album from Pulp frontman Jarvis Cocker, inspired by the collaboration between Wes Anderson and Jarvis for his rendition of “Aline” for the new film The French Dispatch.

A film that brings to life a collection of stories from the final issue of an American magazine published in a fictional 20th-century French city. It stars Benicio del Toro, Adrien Brody, Tilda Swinton, Léa Seydoux, Frances McDormand, Jeffrey Wright, Bill Murray and Owen Wilson.

An album of French songs, inspired by the film and interpreted in Jarvis’s unique way, including ‘Aline’ which features in the film, and the official trailer.
  1. Dans Ma Chambre
  2. Contact
  3. La Tendresse
  4. Looking For You
  5. Dutronc – Le Gent Sont Fous
  6. Il Pluet Sur La Gare
  7. Parole Paroles
  8. Requiem Por En Cos
  9. Mon Amis La Roase
  10. Mao Mao
  11. Elle Et Moi
  12. Aline