Charles Bradley

Changes (2020 Repress)

  • Released: 04/09/2020
  • Label: Daptone
  • Genre: Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The third album by soul powerhouse Charles Bradley. The entire album features the Menahan Street Band, and was produced by Tommy Brenneck.

1. God Bless America
2. Good To Be Back Home
3. Nobody But You
4. Ain't Gonna Give It Up
5. Changes
6. Ain't It A Sin
7. Things We Do For Love
8. Crazy For Your Love
9. You Think I Don't Know (But I Know)
10. Change For The World
11. Slow Love