• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Poland-based death metal destroyers Deivos present the band’s annihilating sixth studio full-length “Casus Belli”.
8 songs of highest calibre brutal and technical death metal for fans of Suffocation, Cryptopsy, Decapitated, Morbid Angel. The album was recorded at several different locations including Roslyn Studio (Dira Mortis, Mort’a’stigmata, Still born) and Zed Studio (Decapitated, Kat) mixed and mastered at Zed Studio by Tomek Zalewski.

  1. Casus Belli
  2. Parallel Gods
  3. Bitter End
  4. Victims
  5. Achiever Of Nothing
  6. Ataraxy
  7. Nuclear Wind
  8. Prayer Of Disavowed