Calypso Drip FM

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Blue Vinyl

More Info

Calypso Drip FM is a journey of styles & influences that formed the varied musical landscape of its creator. Only known by the moniker of Gryff, the author wanted a project that reminded listeners of radio stations of decades past. Particularly the type you would have on GTA: Vice City.

Gryff is a 90s kid, but the track list of his debut album plays like a greatest hits of a much mature songwriter and producer.

Almost exclusively written by himself, requesting the help from Andrew Threlfo in production for 'Do You Feel Like This?', and with NY songstress Primo The Alien as guest and co-writer for Reverse, his undeniable talent is showing in spades.

This incredible debut album is going to make waves in the scene and turn the young musician into a big player.

  1. You're Listening To Calypso Drip FM

  2. Dreams

  3. New Religion

  4. Jessie

  5. Waiting Up

  6. Hollywood View

  7. Do You Feel Like This?

  8. Into The Night With Calypso Drip FM

  9. Something 2 Hold [1984 Mix]

  10. Hotline

  11. Landslide

  12. Reverse [With Primo]

  13. Voyager