• Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition blue vinyl

Deluxe CD : 12 standard tracks + 3 live tracks, exclusive cover, foldable poster

CD : 12 track CD

More Info

The follow-up to "Youngblood" —a 2018 release that made them the only band in Billboard 200 history to see its first three studio albums debut at No. 1, 5SOS’s latest album came to life in collaboration with producer Andrew Watt (Post Malone, Camila Cabello ). “Andrew is basically the fifth member of our band,” says Hemmings. “He loves rock & roll to the core, and he’s a great innovator in terms of bringing that into pop.” In a departure from their previous work, much of the album stemmed from 5SOS spending hours holed up in Watt’s studio (a former home of Charlie Chaplin’s), working songs out live in a windowless space Clifford describes as “really dark and extremely sweaty.” As a result, the album bears a gritty vitality, even as it shines with 5SOS’s immaculate melodies and crystal-clear harmonizing.


CD :
Red Desert
No Shame
Old Me
Best Years
Not In The Same Way
Lover Of Mine
Thin White Lies
Lonely Heart

Deluxe CD :
1. Red Desert
2. No Shame
3. Old Me
4. Easier
5. Teeth
6. Wildflower
7. Best Years
8. Not In The Same Way
9. Lover Of Mine
10. Thin White Lies
11. Lonely Heart
12. High
13. *Easier (Live From The Vault)
14. *Teeth (Live From The Vault)
15. *No Shame (Live From The Vault)