Bury The Moon / Sátt

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • Unavailable Unavailable Available to buy Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition silver vinyl

"Bury The Moon" has lyrics in English

"Sátt" is the same album with lyrics in Icelandic

More Info

The 4th album from Icelandic singer/songwriter Ásgeir, following 2017's "Afterglow".  The Icelandic artist returns to his folk roots for lead single ‘Youth’ written in collaboration with his admired poet father, the song documents his childhood growing up in his small Icelandic town, unburdened by worry and full of unbridled joy. The stunning new track swells with horns and hushed acoustic guitars, Ásgeir’s unmistakable honey-soaked vocal soaring across weaving instrumental melodies, culminating in an anthemic peak that exudes nostalgia.


1. Pictures
2. Youth
3. Breathe
4. Eventide
5. Lazy Giants
6. Overlay
7. Rattled Snow
8. Turn Gold To Sand
9. Living Water
10. Until Daybreak
11. Bury The Moon