Machine Head

Burn My Eyes

  • Sale
  • Regular price £80.00
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Solid Gold and Orange Coloured Vinyl

More Info

“Burn My Eyes” is the first vinyl re-issue in over 5 years from American based heavy metal band, Machine Head. Formed in Oakland in 1991 by vocalist/guitarist Robb Flynn and bassist Adam Duce, they are considered as one of the pioneering bands in the new age of American heavy metal and part of the second wave of thrash metal bands from the 1990’s.


Side A

  1. Davidian
  2. Old
  3. A Thousand Lies
  4. None But My Own

Side B

  1. The Rage To Overcome
  2. Death Church
  3. A Nation On Fire
  4. Blood For Blood

Side C

  1. I’m Your God Now
  2. Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies
  3. Block
  4. Death Church (Bonus Demo)

Side D

  1. Old (Bonus Demo)
  2. The Rage To Overcome (Bonus Demo)
  3. A Nation On Fire (Bonus Demo)
  4. Real Lies / Fuck It All (Bonus Demo)