Built To Spill

Built To Spill Plays The Songs of Daniel Johnston

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Yellow Vinyl

More Info

In 2017 Built To Spill was invited to play a few shows as Daniel Johnston's back up band This is what those rehearsals sounded like. 11 tracks of Johnston's fractured pop presented through the eyes of Built To Spill.


1. Life In Vain
2. Bloody Rainbow
3. Tell Me Now
4. Mountain Top
5. Queenie The Dog
6. Honey I Sure Miss You
7. Impossible Love
8. Good Morning You
9. Heart, Mind and Soul
10. Fake Records of Rock & Roll
11. Fish