• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Ocean Blue Vinyl

More Info

2020 marks a decade since The Phoenix Foundation’s “Buffalo” was born. Featuring a number of the New Zealand group’s most enduring songs, from the gently psychedelic drift of opener “Eventually”, the idiosyncratic title track (once covered by Lorde, pop pickers!), the sugar-sweet “Flock Of Hearts”, pidgin-German “Bitte Bitte” to the soaring melancholy swell of closing tracks “Wonton” and “Golden Ship” it’s a record that has well and truly stood the test of time.


A1. Eventually

A2. Buffalo

A3. Flock of Hearts

A4. Pot

A5. Bitte Bitte

B1. Skeleton

B2. Orange & Mango

B3. Bailey’s Beach

B4. Wonton

B5. Golden Ship