Alfa Mist

Bring Backs

  • Released: 23/04/2021
  • Label: Anti
  • Genre: Jazz

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Coloured Vinyl SOLD OUT

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Alfa Mist is one of the driving forces behind a young and vibrant scene of UK musicians, who've taken on jazz as their musical narrative. The producer, self-taught pianist and rapper takes us on a sonic trip back to his beat-making past on the streets of East London, through the depth and musicality he discovered composing and playing jazz.

  1. Teki
  2. People (feat. Kaya Thomas-Dyke)
  3. Mind The Gap (feat. Lex Amor)
  4. Run Outs
  5. Last Card (Bumper Cars)
  6. Coasting
  7. Attune
  8. Once A Year
  9. Organic Rust