Breathe Deep EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Seba returns to Spearhead Records with the Breathe Deep EP.

Teaming up with Emily Harkness on vocals for Breathe Deep and True, Seba dives into the deeper sounds.

Feel It sees Seba team up with BCee for their first collaboration.

So Beautiful is exactly what it promises. Just beautiful liquid drum & bass that Seba is all about.


A1) Breathe Deep feat. Emily Harkness
A2) So Beautiful
B1) Feel It feat. BCee
B2) True feat. Emily Harkness