• Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • Available to buy Unavailable

More Info
Catnapp's debut album "Break" follows last year’s EP Fear and No Cover single and sees Catnapp capturing the energy of her live shows as well as further refining her characteristic blend of rap and heavyweight electronic beats.
Catnapp is the guise of Argentinian artist Amparo Battaglia. Long before signing to Monkeytown in 2018, the Berlin

based producer, singer/rapper and striking performer already (self-)released a couple of records full of boundless

creativity and originality, taking whatever, she needed from every electronic genre as well as pop and rap music.

Amparo cites classic influences like The Prodigy, Aphex Twin, OutKast or Beyoncé, while her productions also draw

from today’s post-internet and post-rap sounds.
1. Down In The Basement
2. Catnapp x Modeselektor - The Mover
3. I Dont Care
4. Fight For A Fight
5. Catnapp x El Plvybxy - Give It Back
6. Thunder
7. Catnapp x Doxxed - Lengua