Branford Marsalis Quartet

Secret Between The Shadow And The Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
3 decades in and the Branford Marsalis Quartet are still going strong.

This album takes on Andrew Hill's "Snake Hips Waltz" and Keith Jarrett's "The Windup" alongside new compositions from long-standing members pianist Joey Calderazzo and bassist Eric Revis, as well as Branford himself.


  1. Dance Of The Evil Toys

  2. Conversation Among The Ruins

  3. Snake Hip Waltz

  4. Cianna

  5. Nilaste

  6. Life Filtering From The Water Flowers

  7. The Windup