• Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Enuff Z’nuff are the living, breathing example of what a rock ‘n roll group should be.
Now centered around bass player and vocalist Chip Z’nuff, Enuff Z’nuff are still delivering the band’s patented power pop melded with hard rock stylings. Their new album, “Brainwashed Generation” is the follow-up to 2018’s well received “Diamond Boy”. Featuring founding member Chip Z’nuff along with Alex Kane (guitars), Tory Stoffregen (guitars), and Daniel Benjamin Hill (drums) Enuff Z’nuff’s new studio release, “Brainwashed Generation” showcases a diverse collection of songs that demonstrate the progression of musical styles in the Enuff Z’nuff catalog, all while retaining the undercurrent that has kept them a loyal fanbase since the ‘80s.

Special guests:
Mike Portnoy - Ringo / Beatles replica kit by TAMA - Track 5
DAXX “Cheap Trick” Nielsen - Drums tracks 2, 4, 7, 9
Steve Ramone - Guitar tracks 2, 8
Tony Fennell - Guitar track 3
Joel Norman - Piano track 1
Brian Ray - Guitar track 8
Ace Frehley - Inaudible lead guitar track 7

  1. The Gospel
  2. Fatal Distraction
  3. I Got My Money Where My Mouth Is
  4. Help I'm in Hell
  5. It's All in Vain
  6. Strangers in My Head
  7. Drugland Weekend [Explicit]
  8. Broken Love
  9. Go...
  10. Winding Road