Carmen Villain

Both Lines Will Be Blue

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
US-born, Norwegian-Mexican artist Carmen Villain with her 3rd album for Oslo's Smalltown Supersound label, and her first that is fully instrumental.

A 7 track collection of cosmic excursions and dubby ambient-jams, the album is written, recorded, played,
produced and mixed by Carmen in her Oslo studio. The soothing atmospherics are made up of tapestries of field
recordings, synths, piano, drum-programming, zither and modular sounds.

Prins Thomas guests on "I Could Sit Here All Day" playing percussion.

1.Observable Future
2. Are You For Real
3. Type
4. I Trust You
5. I Could Sit Here All Day
6. Sometimes I Love You Forever
7. Impossible Color