Kid Loco

Born In The 60's

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Revealed in the late 90s with his astonishing album “A Grand Love Story”, Kid Loco soon became a successful act on the international Trip Hop scene. The parisian artist is back with an album of covers called Born In The 60’s. On this record, Kid Loco pays tribute to all the acts he admires since he was a teenager, with cool tempo versions of The Rolling Stones, The Stooges, The Pink Floyd or even The Temptations.


1. Arnold Layne
2. Back Street Girl
3. Casey Jones (feat. Tim Keegan)
4. Happy Together
5. Help Me
6. If It's Monday Morning (feat. Tim Keegan)
7. Little Doll (feat. Olga Kouklaki)
8. My Girl
9. Sunny
10. Suspicious Minds
11. When The Train Comes Along