Hior Chronik

Blind Heaven

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Seductive drone and post cinematic soundscapes between ambient, indie-neoclassical music. These are the best words to describe the sound of the new album by the Greek/Berliner composer Hior Chronik, entitled “Blind Heaven”. There is a dark and cinematic atmosphere that chases throughout the new album by the Greek composer and producer Hior Chronik, a natural sequel to "Out Of The Dust", released on 7K! in 2017. Created between the autumn and winter of 2019 in Berlin, mixed and mastered in Athens by John Valasis (already at the mix for the previous "Out Of The Dust"), "Blind Heaven" confirms Hior Chronik as one of the main names of the scene poised between the electronic-ambient world and that of modern classic minimalism.
A1. Imitation of life
A2. Beneath (feat. Amber Ortolano)
A3. Don't Mess With My Heart
A4. Blanket (feat. Masayoshi Fujita)
A5. Words Are Gone (feat. Hania Rani)
B1. One Eternity At A Time (feat. Francesco Donadello)
B2. Through The Path
B3. Smash And Grab
B4. Intimacy Of The Unknown
B5. Elixi