• Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

CD : Standard CD

More Info

Known for his work as a founding member of Kyuss and more recently for his work with John Garcia in VISTA CHINO, BRANT BJORK has had quite an eventful career as a founder of record labels (El Camino and Duna Records) and world-renowned producer. In addition to founding the record labels, playing, touring and recording, BRANT also works as a producer and has worked with many amazing artists throughout the years including teaming up with LAB (featuring ex Blast members), Fatso Jetson, Fu Manchu and re-uniting with Nick Oliveri in Mondo Generator.


1. Controllers Destroyed
2. We Don't Serve Their Kind
3. Stokely up Now
4. Buddha Time (Everything Fine)
5. Soldier of Love
6. Boogie Woogie on Your Brain
7. Ain't No Runnin'
8. That's a Fact, Jack
9. Hustler's Blues
10. Where You from, Man