Syst3m Glitch

Beyond Stars

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP: Purple Vinyl

More Info

Syst3m Glitch is Bobby Vickery, an American Vocalist, Producer and Remixologist from Daytona Beach. He has spent his last 20 years as a producer, engineer and session player for several studios in Central Florida. His highest honor was serving at KDS studios, home at that time to Christina Aguilera and Eminem. He came to the synthwave scene via Sonic Academy's Michael Oakley “Control” Remix contest, where he secured a win with his first track in the genre. During a recent interview with Riverside Radio in London, he shared, “I guess being an 80's baby and having that style of music etched into me at an early age just flipped a switch I didn't know I had when I found synthwave.”


01 Umbra

02 No Escape [ft. Turbo Knight]

03 I Remember [ft. Dimi Kaye]

04 Young and Wild and Free

05 Lightspeed [ft. Shadowrunner]

06 A Place For Us

07 Scars

08 Stars Shine Bright [ft. Van Derand]

09 Expanse

10 Here With You