Bettye LaVette


  • Released: 28/08/2020
  • Label: Verve
  • Genre: Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 I Hold No Grudge 6:12
A2 One More Song 5:24
A3 Blues For The Weepers 3:52
A4 Book Of Lies 3:44
A5 Romance In The Dark 4:28
B1 Drinking Again 5:56
B2 Strange Fruit 4:30
B3 Save Your Love For Me 4:52
B4 Blackbird 3:31