Please Please Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

2012 Remaster Sealed with Info Sticker on Shrinkwrap.

More Info

If you want to get into the Beatles, don't start here.

Go straight to Rubber Soul or Revolver.

Nothing wrong with this debut but Lennon & McCartney only hinted at their genius here.


A1 I Saw Her Standing There
A2 Misery
A3 Anna (Go To Him)
A4 Chains
A5 Boys
A6 Ask Me Why
A7 Please Please Me
B1 Love Me Do
B2 P.S. I Love You
B3 Baby It's You
B4 Do You Want To Know A Secret
B5 A Taste Of Honey
B6 There's A Place
B7 Twist And Shout