Biffy Clyro

Balance Not Symmetry OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
All-new Biffy Clyro material on this soundtrack album for the Jamie Adams-directed movie "Balance, Not Symmetry".

While the collection often explores Biffy’s gift for arena-filling anthems on the likes of ‘All Singing and All Dancing’, ‘Tunnel and Trees’ and ‘Touch’, the album as a whole leans towards introspection and experimentation. The foreboding yet elegiac ‘Gates Of Heaven’ is quite unlike anything that the band have recorded before, ‘Colour Wheel’ switches to a more ethereal ambience and ‘Touch’ echoes the emotional power of previous Biffy classics such as ‘Many Of Horror’ and ‘Re-arrange’.

The album also includes three mood-setting instrumentals (‘Pink’, ‘Navy Blue’ and ‘Yellow’) plus a studio recording of ‘Different Kind of Love’, which originally featured on last year’s ‘MTV Unplugged’ album.
1. ‘Balance, Not Symmetry’

2. ‘All Singing and All Dancing’

3. ‘Different Kind of Love’

4. ‘Sunrise’

5. ‘Pink’

6. ‘Colour Wheel’

7. ‘Gates of Heaven’

8. ‘Fever Dream’

9. ‘Navy Blue’

10. ‘Tunnels and Trees’

11. ‘Plead’

12. ‘The Naturals’

13. ‘Yellow’

14. ‘Touch’

15. ‘Jasabiab’

16. ‘Following Master’

17. ‘Adored’