Various Artists

Backstreet Brit Funk Vol.1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
First time on vinyl for this compilation originally released on CD in 2010.

Collects rare gems from the UK soul/jazz/funk/disco scene, some of whic have been re-edited by compiler Joey Negro.
A1. China Burton - You Don't Care (About Our Love) (Joey Negro Edit)

A2. Ed Bentley - Bentley Boogie

B1. Style X - No Secret Affair

B2. Mirage - Summer Grooves

B3. Savanna - Never Let You Go

C1. Ritual - Sore Lip

C2. MBT - You Know Too Much

C3. Ranson, McKenzie & Friends - Orange Groves

D1. 52nd Street - Express

D2. The Cool Notes - I Wanna Dance

D3. Nigel Martinez - Better Things To Come (Joey Negro Edit)