Baby, We’re Ascending

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • In Stock Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Indies Exclusive Sky Blue Vinyl / Limited Splatter Vinyl with Deluxe Sleeve

More Info

HAAi's debut full-length album is her most collaborative, energetic and vibrant collection to date. Baby, We're Ascending, a 13-track sonic adventure that takes you along for the ride – from hardcore, echoey beats to sweeping, colourful synth lines and bright, warped vocal samples. The voices on the album are vast and eclectic – from Jon Hopkins and Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor to singer Obi Franky and spoken word poet and activist Kai-Isaiah Jamal.

  1. Channels
  2. Pigeon Barron
  3. Bodies Of Water
  4. Human Sound feat. Kai-Isaiah Jamal and Obi Franky
  5. Louder Always Better
  6. Biggest Mood Ever feat. Alexis Taylor
  7. AM
  8. FM
  9. I’ve Been Thinking A Lot Lately
  10. Purple Jelly Disc feat. Obi Franky
  11. Baby, We’re Ascending
  12. Orca
  13. Tardigrade