Gym Class Heroes

As Cruel as School Children (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Silver Vinyl

More Info

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For June 2021, we will be releasing Gym Class Heroes’ third studio album ‘As Cruel as School Children’ on silver vinyl.


Side A

  1. The Queen and I
  2. Shoot Down The Stars
  3. New Friend Request
  4. Close Off!!
  5. Sloppy Love Jingle Pt. 1
  6. Viva La White Girl
  7. 7 Weeks

Side B

  1. It´s OK, but Just This Once!
  2. Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt. 2
  3. Biters Block
  4. Boys in Bands Interlude
  5. Scandalous Scholastics
  6. On My Own Time (Write On!)
  7. Cupid´s Chokehold/ Breakfast In America
  8. Sloppy Love Jingle Pt. 3