Steve Lacy

Apollo XXI

  • Released: 15/11/2019
  • Label: 3QTR
  • Genre: R&BSoul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The debut album from Steve Lacy, best-known as the guitarist in the R&B/Space Soul band The Internet, recorded at the age of 20.

Formerly TIME magazine's "Most Influential Teen", Steve has released 4 albums with The Internet and also worked with/written/produced for J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Vampire Weekend, Mac Miller and Kali Uchis.
Side A
1. Only If
2. Like Me Feat. Daisy
3. Playground
4. Basement Jack
5. Guide
Side B
1. Lay Me Down
2. Hate CD
3. In Lust We Trust
4. Love 2 Fast
5. Amandla's Interlude
6. N Side
7. Outro Freestyle/4ever