• Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Premature Burial from Spain is the solo project of JM Dopico, a veteran underground musician well known for his work with MACHETAZO, who plays all instruments and vocals in the album. 10 songs in around 45 minutes, mixing influences from the glorious 80’s Heavy Metal, Doom Rock and Punk, a unique blend inspired by Black Sabbath, Celtic Frost, Motorhead, Voivod, Saint Vitus, Killing Joke, Venom...

  1. Back To Zero
  2. Oceanic Burial Ground
  3. Alpha Wolf In No Man’s Land 
  4. Temperance I / Tombchild
  5. Temperance II / Reptile Eyes 
  6. Condemned To The Twilight Zone
  7. Creator And Destroyer
  8. G’Mork Rising 
  9. The Grave Song
  10. Seekers Of The Truth