Craig Leon

Anthology Of Interplanetary Folk Music Vol. 2: The Canon

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Sound Wave

Probably best known for his production work for the New York punk scene in the late 1970s, Craig Leon also created some electronic concept albums in the early 1980s based around the theme of extraterrestrial origins of civilization.
This new recording sees him once again joined by his partner Cassell Webb on vocals and album production, as he was on on 1981’s “Nommos” and 1982’s “Visiting”.
Craig’s production credits include The Ramones, Blondie, Suicide, Richard Hell, The Fall, The Bangles and The Go-Betweens.


01. The Earliest Trace
02. Standing Crosswise In The Square
03. The Respondent In Dispute
04. Four Floods Of The Point
05. The Twenty Second Step As Well As The Tenth
06. The Gates Made Plain
07. Departure