Chris Liebing

Another Day

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Clear Vinyl

More Info

‘Another Day’ is the latest album on Mute by techno pioneer Chris Liebing. ‘Another Day’ follows ‘Burn Slow’, and explores a stunningly expressive, euphoric and melodic side of Liebing’s technical arsenal, while maintaining the pulsating threat in his new tracks that usually imbue his club-based DJ stompers. Techno club mixes with a series of collaborators will be released concurrently with each single. The album features a constellation of contributors including Miles Cooper Seaton, Ladan (Cold Specks), Polly Scattergood, Tom Adams and Maria Uzor (Sink Ya Teeth). Liebing’s latest release delves into new technologies including exclusive NFT content. The album will be available on double clear vinyl and CD with 16-page booklet. 


1 Fault Line (feat. Miles Cooper Seaton)
2 Patterns (feat. Maria Uzor)
3 10 West
4 Circles
5 Something Half Way
6 Another Day (feat. Polly Scattergood)
7 Cause & Effect
8 Whispers and Wires (feat. Ladan)
9 Hollow Town (feat. Tom Adams)
10 Closedown