Haruomi Hosono

America / Hosono Haruomi Live In US 2019

  • Sale
  • Regular price $75.00
  • Unavailable

More Info
The album contains 18 tracks in total, including many classic songs such as "Roses and Beasts," "No Address, No Job, Low Income," "Peking Duck," "Sports Men," and "Absolute Ego Dance," as well as "Honey Moon" with Mac DeMarco, who appeared as a guest performer at the LA show.
  1. Tutti Frutti
  2. The Song Is Ended
  3. Radio Activity
  4. 薔薇と野獣
  5. 住所不定無職低収入
  6. Choo Choo ガタゴト・アメリカ編
  7. Angel On My Shoulder
  8. Honey Moon
  9. Roochoo Gumbo
  10. 北京ダック
  11. 香港ブルース
  12. Sports Men
  13. Cow Cow Boogie
  14. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  15. Pom Pom 蒸気
  16. Body Snatchers
  17. The House of Blue Lights
  18. Absolute Ego Dance