Prins Thomas


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Available to buy Available to buy

More Info
Sixth solo album from Norwegian producer Prins Thomas, still musically ambitious, but the tracks are shorter, more melodic and more concise.
Includes his first vocal track, based around a sample of a Norwegian pop hit from Alex Naumik.
1. Foreplay
2. XSB
3. Feel The Love
4. Ambitions
5. Fra Miami 'til Chicago
6. Urmannen
7. Sakral