C Duncan


  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : 140g Ochre Vinyl

More Info

‘Alluvium’ is the fourth album from C Duncan, Glasgow’s classically trained multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter, released through Bella Union. After the haunting raptures of Architect (2015), the Twilight Zone-inspired reveries of The Midnight Sun (2016) and the richly melodic Health (2019), Alluvium is a sublime palate-refresher for Duncan (C for Christopher), brimming with revitalised fluency: a warming dispatch from the daylight zone, if you like.

  1. Air
  2. Heaven
  3. We Have a Lifetime
  4. Bell Toll
  5. Lullaby
  6. Torso
  7. Pretending
  8. You Don’t Come Around
  9. I Tried
  10. Sad Dreams
  11. Alluvium
  12. Earth
  13. The Wedding Song
  14. Upon The Table