k.d. lang

All You Can Eat (2020 Remaster)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Orange and Yellow Vinyl

More Info

All You Can eat is the third studio album from k.d. lang, pressed here onto a special edition 180g orange and yellow coloured vinyl. Produced with long-time collaborator and guitarist Ben Mink, the album features rich musical textures combined with sensitive and considerate vocals. The album is considered to be more experimental than her previous work; the production has been described as more daring and is widely regarded as one of her best bodies of work.


1. If I Were You
2. Maybe
3. You're Ok
4. Sexuality
5. Get Some
6. Acquiesce
7. This
8. World of Love
9. Infinite and Unforseen
10. I Want It All