All the Right Reasons (15th Anniversary Expanded Edition)

  • Released: 02/10/2020
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £13.99
  • Available to buy

More Info
Multi-platinum, chart-topping rock band, Nickelback will celebrate the 15th anniversary of its quintessential BPI X2 Platinum-certified, All the Right Reasons with a newly remastered and expanded version, releasing as a two-CD set on October 2.

All the Right Reasons has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and was a number 1 album in multiple countries. The record produced seven singles, including two UK Top 20 hits: “Photograph” and “Rockstar”.

The album was remastered for this new anniversary edition, along with a selection of B-sides that includes a cover of Queen’s “We Will Rock You,” and acoustic versions of the chart-topping singles “Photograph,” “Too Bad” and “Someday.” The collection also features a live recording of Nickelback’s August 8, 2006 performance in Sturgis, ND during the annual Sturgis Bike Rally. The 12-song performance was originally released on DVD as Live at Sturgis 2006.

Disc One: All The Right Reasons and Assorted B-Sides Remastered

  1. “Follow You Home”
  2. “Fight For All The Wrong Reasons”
  3. “Photograph”
  4. “Animals”
  5. “Savin’ Me”
  6. “Far Away”
  7. “Next Contestant”
  8. “Side Of A Bullet”
  9. “If Everyone Cared”
  10. “Someone That You’re With”
  11. “Rockstar”
  12. “We Will Rock You”
  13. “Photograph” (Acoustic)
  14. “Too Bad” (Acoustic)
  15. “Someday” (Live Acoustic)

Disc Two: Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD (8/8/06)

  1. Intro
  2. “Animals”
  3. “Woke Up This Morning”
  4. “Photograph”
  5. “Because Of You”
  6. “Far Away”
  7. “Never Again”
  8. “Savin’ Me”
  9. “Someday”
  10. “Side Of A Bullet”
  11. “How You Remind Me”
  12. “Too Bad”
  13. “Figured You Out”