Zapp & Roger

All The Greatest Hits

  • Sale
  • Regular price £51.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited 2LP : Violet and Magenta / Orange and Pink 140g Coloured Vinyl

More Info

Zapp & Roger’s ‘All the Greatest Hits’ is the band's first Greatest Hits compilation, a collection covering their first four albums performed as a band. The album was originally released on Reprise in 1993 and is now available to pre-order on two-colour per LP Violet and Magenta / Orange and Pink 140g coloured vinyl. 

‘All the Greatest Hits’ includes signature hits ‘More Bounce To The Ounce’ sampled by The Notorious BIG, and ‘Computer Love’ sampled by ‘2Pac’ as well as ‘Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing),’ ‘So Ruff, so Tuff’ and ‘Be Alright.’ 


LP 1

Side A

  1. Zapp - More Bounce to the Ounce
  2. Zapp - Be Alright
  3. Roger - I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  4. Roger - So Ruff, so Tuff

Side B

  1. Roger - Do It Roger
  2. Zapp - Dance Floor (Pt. I) [Single Version]
  3. Zapp - Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)
  4. Zapp - I Can Make You Dance (Pt. I)
  5. Zapp - Heartbreaker (Pt. I, Pt. II)

LP 2 

Side A 

  1. Roger - In the Mix
  2. Roger - Midnight Hour (Pt. I) [Single Version]
  3. Zapp - Computer Love
  4. Roger - Night and Day

Side B 

  1. Roger - I Want to Be Your Man
  2. Zapp - Curisosity 93
  3. Zapp & Roger - Slow and Easy
  4. Zapp - Mega Medley