All Or Nothing

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info

Shopping return with their new album "All Or Nothing" – a record that speaks about commitment, leaps of faith and tests of courage. “A lot has happened in our personal lives since we last recorded and we knew this album was going to reflect that exciting and scary feeling that comes with change, heartbreak and personal evolution”, the band explains. 

Since their last record the band are now spread across the globe with Billy in LA and Andrew and Rachel in Glasgow, and the songs were written in a two week intensive period while they were all together. Taking a bold leap towards pop with their most vibrant & punchy production to date, mixed and produced by Nick Sylvester.


Side A
1. Trust In Us
2. Initiative
3. Follow Me
4. No Apologies
5. For Your Pleasure
Side B
6. About You
7. Lies
8. Expert Advice
9. Body Clock
10. All Or Nothing