The Pop Group

Alien Blood

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

LP : Includes poster

More Info

"Alien Blood" is the result of the band’s meticulous process of revisiting the original 2” tapes of their studio sessions and recordings, unearthing never-before-heard material, including the studio recording of ‘ Kiss The Book’ , gloves off version of ‘We Are Time (Ricochet)’ , and ‘Words Disobey Me (Dennis The Menace Mix)’ whilst exposing the raw skeletons of iconic tracks such as the original velocity of ‘Thief of Fire (Bass Addict).’ "Alien Blood" reveals the life of Y before everything was finalized, exposing revelatory dimensions within these iconic works.


A1 Kiss The Book
A2 Blood Money (Slow Thief)
A3 Don't Call Me Pain (First Mix)
A4 Words Disobey Me (Dennis the Menace Mix)
A5 We Are Time (Ricochet)
B1 Thief Of Fire (Bass Addict)
B2 Savage Sea (Sparse)
B3 Boys From Brazil (Ridge Reels)
B4 Snowgirl (Take 3)
B5 Don't Sell Your Dreams ('A' Mix)